Access Keys:

 
 
Academy Primary School 194 Listooder Road Saintfield Ballynahinch

School Holidays 2017 - 2018

The school year will commence on Tuesday 29 August 2017. Tuesday 29 and Wednesday 30 will be half days with a 13:00 finish.

Autumn Half Term           School closes at 13:00 on Friday 27 October 2017 and
recommences at 09:00 on Monday 6 November 2017
Christmas School closes at 13:00 on Wednesday 20 December 2017 and
recommences at 09:00 on Thursday 4 January 2018
Winter Half Term School closes at 13:00 on Friday 9 February 2018 and
recommences at 09:00 on Monday 19 February 2018
Easter School closes at 13:00 on Wednesday 28 March 2018 and
recommences at 09:00 on Thursday 12 April 2018
May Bank Holidays Friday 4 May 2018 & Monday 7 May 2018
Friday 25 May 2018 & Monday 28 May 2018

School closes at 13:00 on Friday 29 June 2018 for the commencement of the summer holidays.
P7 will finish at 15:00 on Thursday 28 June.